2019 Award Recipients

 BCCI President Daniel Shillito, Deputy Director of Il Sole 24 Ore Roberto Bernabó, Chief Customer Officer of Aviva Italia Arianna Destro, Editor at Il Sole 24 Ore and Creator and Manager of Alley Oop Monica D’Ascenzo, HM Ambassador Jill Morris CMG, and BCCI Honorary Vice President Tim Flear MVO

                                                     © D’Appollonio Photography